FreedomWorks LIVE – Grassroots & Common Core training today!

Join Whitney Neal of FreedomWorks grassroots team for training today at live.freedomworks.org – 2PM CT (3:00 PM ET) Grassroots Training, 3PM CT (4:00 PM ET) Common Core Training, and 8:30PM CT (9:30 PM ET) Civil Liberties Training!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s