TODAY! Please CALL & EMAIL all House Education Committee members!

#stopcommoncore

TODAY!!! 
Please contact EVERY member of the House Education Committee,
and tell them to support HB 2621.
*All contact information is listed below.

TOMORROW!!!
RALLY & HEARING
The hearing is tomorrow at 1:15pm,
Room 112-N, Kansas Capitol, Topeka, KS.

NOW is the time to STOP Common Core
(Kansas College and Career Ready Standards)
and Reclaim Kansas Education!

House Education Committee Chair
Rep. Kasha Kelley 151-S
Phone: 785 296-7671
Email:kasha.kelley@house.ks.gov

Vice Chair
Rep. Ward Cassidy 151-S
Phone: 785 296-7616
Email:ward.cassidy@house.ks.gov

Ranking Minority Member
Rep. Ed Trimmer 174-W
Phone: 785 296-7122
Email:ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov

Rep. Sue Boldra 352-W
785 296-4683, sue.boldra@house.ks.gov
Rep. John Bradford 166-W
785 296-7653, john.bradford@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carolyn Bridges 174-W
785 296-7646, carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov
Rep. Diana Dierks 519-N
785 296-7642, diana.dierks@house.ks.gov
Rep. Willie Dove 167-W
785 296-7670, willie.dove@house.ks.gov
Rep. John Ewy 512-N
785 296-7105, john.ewy@house.ks.gov
Rep. Shanti Gandhi 167-W
785 296-7672, shanti.gandhi@house.ks.gov
Rep. Amanda Grosserode 274-W
785 296-7659, amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov
Rep. Dennis Hedke 581-W
785 296-7699, dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ron Highland 559-W
785 296-7310, ron.highland@house.ks.gov
Rep. Roderick Houston 54-S
785 296-7652, roderick.houston@house.ks.gov
Rep. Jerry Lunn 352-S
785 296-7675, jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Nancy Lusk 54S
785 296-7651, nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov
Rep. Kelly Meigs 187-N
785 296-7656, kelly.meigs@house.ks.gov
Rep. Melissa Rooker 168-W
785 296-7686 melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov
Rep. Valdenia Winn 451-S
785 296-7657 valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov

COPY & PASTE EMAIL LIST:
kasha.kelley@house.ks.gov, ward.cassidy@house.ks.gov, ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov, sue.boldra@house.ks.gov, john.bradford@house.ks.gov, carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov, diana.dierks@house.ks.gov, willie.dove@house.ks.gov, john.ewy@house.ks.gov, shanti.gandhi@house.ks.gov, amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov, dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov, ron.highland@house.ks.gov, roderick.houston@house.ks.gov, jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov, nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov, kelly.meigs@house.ks.gov, melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov, valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s