Thank you!

Thank you!2000

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thanks for the continued emails and phone calls you have been sending to legislators.
Thank you for the posting and sharing of articles.
Thank you for standing up and speaking out!

Tomorrow will be a really important day in Topeka!
Please keep up the great work – legislators are listening.

Once again… “Please support HB 2292!”
HOUSE EDUCATION COMMITTEE
(copy & paste – print & share)

ron.highland@house.ks.gov, jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov, valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov, john.barker@house.ks.gov, tony.barton@house.ks.gov, sue.boldra@house.ks.gov, john.bradford@house.ks.gov, carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov, rob.bruchman@house.ks.gov, diana.dierks@house.ks.gov, willie.dove@house.ks.gov, john.ewy@house.ks.gov, amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov, dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov, nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov, charles.macheers@house.ks.gov, marc.rhoades@house.ks.gov, chuck.smith@house.ks.gov, ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov

Rep. Ron Highland, Chair – ron.highland@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7310
Rep. Jerry Lunn, Vice-Chair – jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7675
Rep. Valdenia Winn – valdenia..winn@house.ks.gov 785-296-7657
Rep. John Barker – john.barker@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7674
Rep. Tony Barton – tony.barton@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7522
Rep. Sue Boldra – sue.boldra@house.ks.gov, 785-296-4683
Rep. John Bradford – john.bradford@house.ks.gov, 785 296-7653
Rep. Carolyn Bridges – carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7649
Rep. Rob Bruchman – rob.bruchman@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7644
Rep. Diana Dierks – diana.dierks@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7642
Rep. Willie Dove – willie.dove@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7658
Rep. John Ewy – john.ewy@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7105
Rep. Amanda Grosserode – amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7659
Rep. Dennis Hedke – dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7699
Rep. Nancy Lusk – nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7651
Rep. Charles Macheers – charles.macheers@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7675
Rep. Marc Rhoades – marc.rhoades@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7671
Rep. Charles Smith – chuck.smith@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7522
Rep. Ed Trimmer – ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov, 785-296-7122

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s